HHS Email Directory

HAVERFORD HIGH SCHOOL ALUMNI

E-mail Directory

Last Updated: July 30, 2014

Skip to:  1930s | 1940s | 1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | Teachers/Administrators


  • Hey, there’s a lot of data here.  I apologize in advance for any typos or errors. Of course, I can’t be responsible if someone changes their address without letting me know.
  • The data in this listing will be updated as my time permits.  It is current now as of the date above.  If anyone below changes an address kindly let me know. If you find a link that doesn’t work, also please let me know. Thanks.
  • Up until now you’ve had to be a member to be listed. However, I’ll now include all grads who contact me and who want to be listed. (Oh, btw, if you email me with the data as I have it below, it makes it a bit easier for me to make the entry.)

PLEASE SEND ALL UPDATES/INFO TO: joelperlish@aol.com


PLEASE NOTE: ALUMNICLASS.COM OUT OF SPOKANE,WA HAS *NOTHING* TO DO WITH THE OFFICIAL ALUMNI GROUP!!!


1930s:

Next Decade | Back To Top

Herr, Betty (’35) – bhnippy1@msn.com

MacKallor, Helen (’36) – dabamack@earthlink.net

Winter, Joe (’36) – 532fabn@pamlico.net

Mullin, Leila Carson (’37) – leilamullin@aol.com

Price, Frank (’39) – pricelessduo@earthlink.net


1940s:

Next Decade | Previous Decade | Back To Top

Atkins, Helen Vittorini (’40) – sunshine35@airmail.net

Johnston, Elwood (’40) – woodanrj@aol.com

Wall, Richard H. (’40) – tnwalls@webtv.net

Fairman III,Francis E. (’41) - genfran@verizon.net

Hastings, Frank (’41) – fhastings@netcarrier.com

Shea, Ed (’41) – edlin94403@aol.com

Wall, Robert, Sr.(41) – robtwall@webtv.net

Wasson, George (’41) – gjwas5@juno.com

Early, Jane Kinney (’42) – Early9075@aol.com

Fairman, Philip B. (’42) – pbfair@bellsouth.net

Huxster, Howard(’42) – dochuxs@aol.com

Muthart, Richards (’42) – muth@cox.net

Preisendanz, Ed(’42) – edpr@redrose.net

Winter, Marjorie (’42) – marjw@pamlico.net

Bernard, John L.(’43) – jbernardjr@aol.com

Hilsee, Charles (’43) – cchilsee@hotmail.com

McGuigan, James A.(USMC) (’43) – irishjamcg@aol.com

McLoughlin, Florence Snyder (’43) – flrmclou@aol.com

Young, Bill (’43) – pajodasu@iname.com

Jasper, Bill (’43) – both@lightspeed.net

Daniel, Charles(Bud) (’44) – budanhelen@aol.com

Daniel, Helen(Smith) (’44) – budanhelen@aol.com

Preisendanz, Jeanne Hutton(’44) – edpr@redrose.net

Hoyt, Bill (’45) – whoyt@carolina.rr.com

Knoble, Barbara Jane(Dean) (’45) – jhknoble@paonline.com

Leidy, Jan(’45) – janruss288@AOL.com

Spencer, Al (’45) – aespen@AOL.com

Stokes, Rosemary Hoyt (’45) – rosiesto@gateway.net

Johnston, Ruth (Smith) (’46) – woodanrj@aol.com

Bricker, Annette Johnson (’47) – jeb716@aol.com

Eberhardt, Betty Nimmo(’47) – betty4684l@aol.com

Kennedy, Olive Crum (’47) – oliveolv@aol.com

Leyburn, Bob (’47) - bob2lint@yahoo.com

Morgan, Jean M. Bryan (’47) – bjm7730@aol.com

Smith, Laurence D.(’47) – ldandme@together.net

Brown, William G. (’48) – bear908@charter.net

Conner, Bill (’48) – caterpop@aol.com

Crudden, Courtney (’48) – jcrudden@aol.com

Jeck, Janet Cave (’48) – candj@xtalwind.net

Wolle, Larry (’48) – larrywolle@verizon.net

Bischoff, Pat Cates (’48) – pattyb533@webtv.net

Bunn, Norris (’49) – nbunnjr@cablenet-va.com

Chapman, James (’49) – jhctimex@aol.com

Cooper, Ethel Engelkraut(’49) – ethelcoop@aol.com

Hemphill, Frank (’49) – fghvilla47@aol.com

Sinclair, Anne Thompson (’49) – ats@silcom.com

Zang, Ted (’49) – zang8617@earthlink.net


1950s:

Next Decade | Previous Decade | Back To Top

Allison, Richard (’50) – lynanddick@cs.com

Lyons, Paul (’50) – plyonsrhe@A0L.com

Schlitte, Helen Whiteman(’50) – helenews@prodigy.net

Sinclair, Bob (’50) – rjs@silcom.com

Salisbury, Roberta Carlitz (’51) – bertiandkaryn@aol.com

LaRue, Ginny Aungst (’55) – ginalero@webtv.net

DiBonaventuro, Mary Bogia (’52) – marybogia@verizon.net

Ulrich, George (’52) – georgeandtrudy@netscape.com

Will, George C. (’52) – flador@AOL.com

Wisdom, William A. (’52) – wawisdom@temple.edu

Wolle, Carol Goodyear (’52) – larrywolle@juno.com

Woerth, Pat (’52) – woerthy@AOL.com

Hawk, William (’53) – whsaxman@verizon.net

Drexler, Robert (’54) – rdrexler@comcast.net

Hansell, Tom (’54) – thansell@gte.net

Howe, John (’54) – jhowe36@yahoo.com

Ulrich, Gertrude (Trudy) Adam (’54)- georgeandtrudy@netscape.com

Baker, Cornelia Markey (’55) – busycee2@mac.com

Geiger, Joan Mason (’55) – cuinocnj@juno.com

Stretch, Lola Anderson(’55) - jlstretch@comcast.net

Hawk, Lois Morell (’56) – sewlo@verizon.net

Johnson, Richard (’56) – sewlo@verizon.net

McMullan, Marian O. (’56) – mmcm@netaxs.com

Parsons, Don (’57) – tropicalone@embarqmail.com

Smith, Richard (’57) – richardthesquire@yahoo.com

Calabria, Bob (’59) – calupi@AOL.com

Dimidio, Jeanne Timmons (’59) – JD200@comcast.net

Grey, Charles (’59) – greyandcompany@yahoo.com

Grey, Doris (Dorry) Lippmann (’59) – greydorry@hotmail.com

Haeberlein, Chick (’59) – acleh@msn.com

Jacobson, Don (’59) – boater36@hotmail.com

Mairs, Tom (’59) – lionphoto@earthlink.net


1960s:

Next Decade | Previous Decade | Back To Top

Conaway,Jack (John) (’60) – jhconaway@aol.com

Conaway,Jack (John) (’60) – jhconaway@aol.com

Haderer, Bill (’60) – sbhaderer@yahoo.com

Lakin, Michael (’60) – mjlakin9@gmail.com

Neithercott, Edith Madsen(’60) – eneitherco@AOL.com

Will, Doris Costill (’60) – flador@AOL.com

DeJournett, Sandra P.(’61) – sanpondej@AOL.com

Hendler, Roger (’61) – rahendler@worldnet.att.net

Hentosh, Dori Campbell (’61) - hentoshmanor@gmail.com

Hope, Craig (’61) - craiglhope@gmail.com

Kochin, Levis (’61) – lakochin@u.washington.edu

McKeon, Bud (’61) - bud@fiddlersgreenInn.com

Osborne, Marshall (’61) – marsosb@AOL.com

Patterson, Marie H. (’61) – trevonian@hotmail.com

Steiner, Marilyn Borth (’61) – mmsteiner@verizon.net

Weiner, Gordon (’61) – weinerg@AOL.com

Williams, Wendy Miller (’61) – jimandwendymiller@netzero.com

Boyko, Dave (’62) – FL24_KD.G@comcast.net

Kirk, Cheryl Flail (’62) – fakak@AOL.com

Haderer, Sue Heeremans (’62) - sbhaderer@yahoo.com

Monachello, Gail Bankes(’62) – gmonachello@comcast.net.

Bruner, Carol Jean (’63) – cjsafety1@msn.com

Garramone, Carole Petro (’63) – carpetr@aol.com

Goodall, David P. (’63)- bigdave10384@gmail.com

Reuss, Bob (’63) – reuss@primenet.com

Rubinstein, Dick (’63) – dick@qless.com

Scarfo, Carol Hoover (’63) – escarfo@scarfostudio.com

Athearn, Debby L. (’64) - debby@mvtechinc.com

Clements, Bob (’64) – bigwheel31@yahoo.com

Herrmann, Paul R. (’64) – pherrmann@ftc-i..net

Lloyd, Judy Morgan (’64) – jandalloyd@comcast.net

Lynn, Legallais James (’64) – lynnjames@hotmail.com

Nannos, J. Craig (’64) – thesentrypost@gmail.com

Perlmutter, Mark S. (’64) – pmutts@gmail.com

Weeden, Art (’64) – awwsmw@netside.com

Woodward, Wayne (’64) – edubya@hotmail.com

Reuss, Candace (’64) – reuss@primenet.com

Caplan, George (’65) – gmcaplan@verizon.net

Kane, Violet Poletti (’65) – kanev3@comcast.net

Fulmer, Bruce (’65) – bdfgarden@aol.com

Perlish, Joel(’65) – joelperlish@aol.com

Anderson, Becky Warren (’66) – swtad4prt@aol.com

Baran, Ruth Williamson (’66) – no1schoolnurse@aol.com

Einstein, Alan (’66) – alane@cofcogroup.com

Kennett, Phil(’66) – philkennett@aol.com

Neilson, Pat Hoover(’66) – patn0719@verizon.net

Shellington, Barry(’66) – parafly@erols.com

Baron, Sharon Sigman (’67) – shariyb@AOL.com

Battaglia, Joseph(’67) – jpbatt@bellatlantic.net

Blackman, Sherry Wood (’67) – sher7523@optonline.net

Cooke, Cathy Herbert (’67) – kineo5@aol.com

Gibbs, Leslie (’67) – atlasgibbs@aol.com

Maas, Steve (’67) – smaas@nonlintec.com

Maxwell, Susan Davit (’67) – sjdmax@AOL.com

Schlater, Bill (’67) – pschlater@AOL.com

Barol, Allen (’68) – ac40@verizon.net

Bell, Ivan(’68) – bellbleh@AOL.com

Dorfman, Jeffrey (’68)- cprtrainingco@comcast.net

Monaghan, Joseph (’68) – jpmardmore@hotmail.com

Richards, Timothy E.(’68) – tjr2000@aol.com

Boyd, Richard (’68) – boyd1260@AOL.com

Galli, Thomas (’68) – tommyg@msn.com

Klatskin, Jan (’68) – k-co@ix.netcom.com

Schlater, Pat Fessler (’68) – pschlater@AOL.com

Weston, Dave(’68) – k3pgx@AOL.com

Baker, Barbara (’69) – bakerxyz@aol.com

Harper, William (’69) – graham_harper@hotmail.com

Kennedy, Bill (’69) – chiefkennedy@earthlink.net

Leib, Arlene (’69) – Awleib@verizon.com or Arlene@LookPR.net

Pogue, Arlene (’69) – Xel383@aol.com

Robinson, Lynne Dengler(’69) – lrobinson@pawsforpeople.org


1970s:

Next Decade | Previous Decade | Back To Top

Boyd, Janet Siebold (’70) – boyd1260@aol.com

Campanella, Joe (’70) – joecamp1@juno.com

Clark, Charlie (’70) – cclark595@gmail.com

Prentice, Craig Steven (’70) – cspotb@yahoo.com

Clark, Susan Lehr (’71) – chcscc74@gmail.com

Connor Emanuel, Gina (’71) – mysterybuff@earthlink.net

Convery, Catherine (Katie) (’76) – kconvery@adelphia.net

Crow, Peter (’70) – pcrow@smithsport.com

Dublisky-Hayes, Rebe (’70) – rebekennedy@earthlink.net

Haas, Eric T.(’70) – erichaas1@yahoo.com

Mollo, Holly Lieber (’70) – sweetmomb@cs.com

Pew, Sandy Kennedy (’70) – pasta101@aol.com

Prentice, Craig Steven (’70) – cspotb@yahoo.com

Sims, Donna Grandy (’70) – jeffsi@aol.com

Winegar, Debi Kelso (’70) - crazycat@worldpath.net

Black, Kay Collins (’71) – kblack518@aol.com

Hollin, Ellen Rosenbaum (’71) – ellen@ytmgifts.com

Robison, Helen Hill (’71) – harobiso@lancastergeneral.org

Schwartz, Jon (’71) – gomedoc@aol.com

Sullivan, John (’71) – faceoff42@yahoo.com

Bomba, Ed (’72) – ebomba@aol.com

Dace, Christopher M. (’72) – cdace@elite.net

Goldblum, Rick (’72) – valric@aol.com

Graboyes, Lisa (’72) – squadron351@hotmail.com

span style=”font-size: small;”> Kruse, Gail Sherwood (’72) – gailkruse1@comcast.net

Bellas, Kathy Connor (’73) – kcbellas@yahoo.com

Igenito, Mark (’73) – marki@tctwest.net

Josuweit, Bob (’73) – Bjosuweit@aol.com

Kennedy, Joe (’73) – joejgk33@aol.com

Fittipoldi, Judy A.(’75) – judfitti@aol.com

Needleman, Barb (’75) – bneedleman@aol.com

Brookes, Judy (’76) – judybrookes@hotmail.com

Conner, Donald T. (’76) – caterdon@aol.com

Convery, Catherine (Katie) (’76) – kconvery@adelphia.net

Gold, Michael (’77) – drgold@goldskincare.com

Fuller, Wendy Jacobs (’77) – wfuller@vnet.ibm.com

Glider, Candace Cohn (’77) – cglider@inetw.net

Glose, Diane (’77) – dmglo@aol.com

Mariani, Paul (’77) – pmariani@erols.com

Resnick, Stuart (’77) – sresnick2@comcast.net

Rossi, Louis (’77) – lmrossi@cox.net

Roy, Leslie(’77) – lroy456@aol.com

Schultz, Steve (’77) – bubbles9@ix.netcom.com

Talbert, Pat Babb (’77) – Talbott@Hotmail.com

Henderson-Buttery, Mary Theresa (’78) – maryt29@verizon.net

Mitchell, ‘Peg’ Spinelli (’78) – brucekmitchell@comcast.net

Mowett, Ted (’79) – tmowatt508@aol.com

Rioboli,Vicki (Wilson) – vrio844@gmail.com


1980s:

Next Decade | Previous Decade | Back To Top

Gallo, Frank (’80) – fgallo1@comcast.net

Hatch, John (’80) – hatchhome@earthlink.net

Horvath, David (’80) – dhorvath in the cobs.com domain

Kaminsky, Michael (’80) – kaminsky@voicenet.com

Cifone, Christopher T. (’81) – ctcifone@hotmail.com

Doubleday, Sam (’82) – samdoubleday@earthlink.net or sdoubleday@twcny.rr.com

Galli, Don (’82) – dgalli34@aol.com

Macartney, Valerie (DiValerio) (’82) – vvmac1@gmail.com

Siegle, Edward (’82) - esiegle1@swarthmore.edu

Granoff, Erik (’83) – erikgranoff@yahoo.com

McMullan, Scott (’83) – mcmullan@netaxs.com

Wright, Melinda (Reiff) (’85) – try2teach@aol.com

Abbonizio, Monique (’86) – mabbonizio@msn.com

Brogley Elkins, Kristine (’86) – elkinsaandk@verizon.net

Brogley Scheck, Kim (’88) – kimscheck@comcast.net

Cannariato, Ann (Scaperotto) (’86) – annc1228@hotmail.com

Colflesh, Jason (’86) – JFC4410@webtv.net

Monaghan, Joseph Patrick (’86) – jpmardmore@hotmail.com

Moss, Stephen (’86) – steve@mossadvisors.com

Smyth, Gerald Jr (’86) – gpsmyth2@aol.com

Polsky, Candice (’87) – cipii@comcast.net

Dries, Teresa Black (’88) – klubked_sec@msn.com

Enverso, Angela (DeVitis) (’88) enverso@rcn.com

Enverso, Brian (’88) – enverso@rcn.com

Smyth, Karyn Coviello (’88) – karynsmyth@aol.com


1990s:

Next Decade | Previous Decade | Back To Top

Ashcroft, Scott (’90) – z jafo z@AOL.com

Joffe,Jennifer (’90) – JennyJ1610@aol.com

Cori, Janice (’92) – jdcori13@yahoo.com

Joffe,Blake (’95) – BlakeJoffe@hotmail.com

Weingarten, Neil (’95) – neil.weingarten@us.pwcglobal.com

Muderick, Joel (’97) – joel@muderick.com


2000s:

Teachers | Previous Decade | Back To Top

Horninger,Mark (’01) – thisisafakeemailaddr@yahoo.com


Teachers/Administrators:

Previous Decade | Back To Top

None listed

Comments are closed.